Bedtime stories

BERNADETTEblogpic

“Climb up and join me in bed – I’ll tell you a story and feed you chocolates. All I ask in return is that you tell me one of your dreams and sign my sheets. We’ll have fun… promise!” 

Writer and performance artist Bernadette Russell, (of White Rabbit) is well-known for her critically acclaimed shows including The Lost Property Office (Deptford X, National Theatre), Sominiloquy (Brighton Festival), Are You Sitting Comfortably? (national tour and resident at Toynbee Studios/Art Admin) and 366 Days Of Kindness (co-produced by Birmingham Rep). She is resident compere for The Cheek Of It! cabaret at Madam Jojos. Her stories are published by Ivy Press and Pulp Press.

“Fantastic, alternative fun” Time Out; “An enchanted night” Total Theatre; “Flippant comedy bawdiness” Erotic Review; “Winning entertainment” Critics Choice

www.366daysofkindness.com

www.thewhiterabbit.org.uk